Service Canada Outreach Service
163 Dundas St. E. Waterdown,
Waterdown Library beside the Municipal Centre
2nd & 4th Thursdays 10 am-3 pm  ( Lunch 12-12:30)
Example of Services Included:
S.I.N, Employment Insurance, Pensions, (CPP& Old Age)
Any service that Service Canada offers.
For information call 1-800-622-6232 or www.servicecanada.gc.ca

Service Ontario
905-690-1000 245 Dundas St E (Hawksview Plaza)
Mon, Tue, Wed, and Fri 9 am-5 pm, Thu 9 am-7 pm, Sat 9 am-1 pm.
Health card and Drivers Licence

City of Hamilton
905-546-2489
Campbellville residents call 905-634-2971

City of Hamilton Building Department
163 Dundas St. E. Waterdown
Waterdown Library, Beside the Municipal Office
Tuesdays 8:30 am-12 noon

Federal

MP David Sweet 905-574-0474
david.sweet@parl.gc.ca

Provincial

MPP Ted McMeekin 905-690-6552
tmcmeekin.mpp.co@liberal.ola.org

Municipal

Mayor
Fred Eisenberger 905-546-4200
mayor@hamilton.ca

Ward 14 Councillor
Robert Pasuta 905-546-2705
robert.pasuta@hamilton.ca

Ward 15 Councillor
Judi Partridge 905-546-2713
Judi.Partridge@hamilton.ca

School Trustees

Public School
East Flamborough –
Penny Deathe 289-339-8455
pdeathe@hwdsb.on.ca

West Flamborough –
Greg Van Geffen
gvangeff@hwdsb.on.ca 289-339-6328

Separate School
Carolyn Cornale 905-628-8142
cornalec@hwcdsb.ca

St Mary’s Secondary
Mark Valvasori 905- 529-5980
valvasorimar@hwcdsb.ca